REVIEWS

Scalp Allure review summary

5  166
4  1
3  
2  
1  
6 reviews with no rating
5.0

173 Reviews

5on Google,May 09, 2019

Юлия

I am very happy with the final results I got from scalp allure and Danny thank you so much for you total dedication.Every question I had was answered and my every concern was addressed.Danny you made me feel and look so much younger,I haven’t seen my hairline in years.The entire process was very easy with minimum pain and required almost no healing time for me-thank you thank you thank you


5on Google,May 08, 2019

Нінель

Amaizing servise! Dani is a true magician at smp! Thanks


5on Google,May 05, 2019

A Google

I am absolutely thrilled with my training at Scalp Allure! My training was very intensive, thorough, and detailed with lots of hand on practice. I feel very confident entering the industry of scalp micropigmentation. Dani, you are by far the best and I am very happy that I made the right choice!


5on Google,May 05, 2019

Laila

Best experience! From the moment I walked in everyone was super friendly. The clinic is clean and modern. Finally doing something about my hair was the best thing I did for myself. Upon extensive research, Daniel at Scalp Allure was to be the only specialist I felt I could trust. The staff is knowledgeable, and kind! They always answered any questions I could think of and made sure I was comfortable as possible during and after my procedure. Daniel delivered first class work, he goes above and beyond the call of duty to make sure you’re comfortable during the whole procedure. Daniel took great pride in the job he did and his excitement about the results showed me how passionate he is about his work. The procedure has given me more confidence every day at a time I was starting to become very self-conscious. I am forever grateful for everything!


5on Google,May 04, 2019

Fred

Dani is an absolute master of his craft and a people’s person!


5on Google,May 04, 2019

Gena

I am absolutely thrilled with my training at Scalp Allure! My training was very intensive, thorough, and detailed with lots of hand on practice. I feel very confident entering the industry of scalp micropigmentation. Dani, you are by far the best and I am very happy that I made the right choice!


5on Google,May 04, 2019

Inna

This was by far the most pleasant and easiest experience. I started receding in my 20s and was considering a hair transplant. When I came across Scalp Micropigmentation I was struggling to make the right decision: transplant or hair pigmentation. During my consultation Daniel and Scalp Allure staff was very knowledgeable, informative as well as beyond welcoming! My procedure healed up nicely and it added extra density that I needed so badly! They are absolute master’s at what they do! I fell in love with this procedure to the point that I already signed up for training with Daniel! His expertise and quality of his work speak for itself! Can’t wait and beyond excited to be a part of it soon!


5on Google,May 01, 2019

Rafi

5-star experience from start to finish. Daniel is a true artist in every respect and it shows in his work. Typically a complete SMP procedure takes 3-4 times but in my case my skin was so dry it peeled the first few times. Daniel patiently kept at it and I ended up going a total of 7 times with him still charging me the same base rate! If you’re in the market for SMP in the greater DC area, Daniel at Scalp Allure is your only choice.


5on BBB,May 01, 2019

Samy

Daniel is an amazing person and a true professional at his craft. We have built a friendship in the short time we have known one another. He has changed my life for the better, and for that I will always be grateful. I wish Daniel and his family much success and happiness.


5on BBB,Apr 30, 2019

Dwayne

Hello, there future customers if you looking for an SMP look no further, Daniel work is amazing. Daniel is a real professional he answered all my questions took his time and did the procedure right. Highly recommended go see him now for a free Consultation now!


5on Google,Apr 29, 2019

Sonora

Highly, HIGHLY recommend! The customer service is amazing. They take the time to listen to your concerns and work with you until you are 100% satisfied. Daniel is talented beyond belief.


5on Google,Apr 17, 2019

Jerrell

Talk about a life-changing experience. Daniel is a master of his craft, and a pleasure to do business with. It's no surprise that he trains others in the art of micro pigmentation.


5on Google,Apr 09, 2019

Joseph

Great experience!!! As a man that has a few thin areas on my scalp that I’ve been self conscious about since early teen years, I hit LOTS of dead ends throughout my life. After my choice to do micropigmentation nothing feels as reassuring to my self esteem and permanent, with no real maintenance as this procedure has proven to me. As soon as you walk through the doors you get the sense of comfort and professionalism. Cliff was my technician and I couldn’t have asked for a better guy to do the job, he made sure I stayed comfortable and satisfied with the procedure the whole time. After 3 procedures I couldn’t believe how discreet and detailed the outcome came to be. I wish I would’ve known about this procedure years ago. Thank you to SCALP ALLURE for providing a top of the line service and top of the line outcome.


5on Google,Mar 20, 2019

Alexander

I am 34 years old and have been insecure about my hairline since I began losing my hair in my early 20s. I had a FUE hair transplant nearly 9 years ago, and I was never thrilled with the result. I found out about Danny on instagram, and decided to give SMP a shot. Danny made my head look great, and my hairline now looks totally natural. During each session, Danny made me feel very comfortable, and I’ve gotten to know him pretty well. He’s equally as amazing of a person as he is an artist. I highly recommend him for any procedure. He’s the best in the business. -Alex


5on Google,Mar 19, 2019

Богдан

My end results are just as was promised. Daniel, thank you for your dedication and honesty. With a happy heart I will recommend you to all my friends who are dealing with hair loss.


5on Google,Mar 16, 2019

Abdurohman

I’ve been battling hair loss for the last 15 years try different things nothing ever worked I found a new hair loss solution called micro pigmentation looked into different companies decided to go with Scalp Allure Met with Danyel consultation was prompt all my questions were answered make the story short after three sessions I feel great I look great it looks hundred percent natural again thank you so much!!


5on Google,Mar 10, 2019

Status

Daniel was very professional and thorough in his training and learned all the tricks of the trade..I was able to pick his brain with all of the questions that I had I learned the proper technics and how to implement the proper tools and most importantly how to make the client look and feel their best! If your looking to get trained properly in The SMP field please see Daniel at Scalp Allure


5on Google,Feb 26, 2019

Oscar

After researching for weeks on SMP, I was grateful to have found Daniel at Scalp Allure. I highly recommend him, he made me feel very comfortable and was able to show me realistic expectations. I am glad I chose him to do my procedure. I’m very happy with my results and have gained my confidence back! No more hats for me.


5on Google,Feb 24, 2019

Kerry

As if scalp micro-pigmentation wasn't already an amazing process, learning the trade from Daniel was an even more amazing experience. First of all, training with Daniel means you learning from the best of the best when it comes to SMP. Second, he genuinely cares about making sure you get the most out of your learning. He wants you to succeed. His passion for the industry and training is evident. Lastly, Daniel is encouraging and easy to talk to and has created a very comfortable environment. I’m so excited to take what I’ve learned from him and continue to grow from there. Thanks Daniel!!


0on Facebook,Feb 24, 2019

Kerry

As if scalp micro-pigmentation wasn't already an amazing process, learning the trade from Daniel was an even more amazing experience. First of all, training with Daniel means you learning from the best of the best when it comes to SMP. Second, he genuinely cares about making sure you get the most out of your learning. He wants you to succeed. His passion for the industry and training is evident. Lastly, Daniel is encouraging and easy to talk to and has created a very comfortable environment. I’m so excited to take what I’ve learned from him and continue to grow from there. Thanks Daniel!!


5on BBB,Feb 24, 2019

Kerry

As if scalp micro-pigmentation wasn't already an amazing process, learning the trade from Daniel was an even more amazing experience. First of all, training with Daniel means you learning from the best of the best when it comes to SMP. Second, he genuinely cares about making sure you get the most out of your learning. He wants you to succeed. His passion for the industry and training is evident. Lastly, Daniel is encouraging and easy to talk to and has created a very comfortable environment. I’m so excited to take what I’ve learned from him and continue to grow from there. Thanks Daniel!!


5on BBB,Feb 24, 2019

Clay

Daniel at Scalp Allure is masterful at his craft and a great guy, too! Just completed Session 2 and the results are Amazing. If you are in need of SMP treatment, I highly recommend Scalp Allure in Bethesda, MD. You will not be disappointed!


5on Google,Feb 23, 2019

Helen

Best Trainer in town. We went to a local trainer and received no live model nor support and very disappointed. If you are local go to Daniel. Daniel has confidence to build your SMP business from day one. Daniel has been so supportive and helpful and really cared about providing great training and ongoing support. He gave us the tools we needed to succeed and so much more.