REVIEWS

Scalp Allure review summary

5  109
4  
3  
2  
1  
2 reviews with no rating
5.0

111 Reviews

5on Google,Sep 30, 2018

H

Danny is a creative and experienced artist. He was able to listen to my needs and effectively address my concerns. He gave density to my thinning crown and hairline, it feels like I never had hair loss to begin with. What I love most, is how natural it looks. No one has yet to notice the difference between the micro pigmentation and my hair follicles, not even my barber until I mentioned it. Quit looking elsewhere, if you’re comfortable with a buzz cut look, this is a life changing procedure.


5on BBB,Sep 30, 2018

H

Danny is a creative and experienced artist. He was able to listen to my needs and effectively address my concerns. He gave density to my thinning crown and hairline, it feels like I never had hair loss to begin with. What I love most, is how natural it looks. No one has yet to notice the difference between the micro pigmentation and my hair follicles, not even my barber until I mentioned it. Quit looking elsewhere, if you’re comfortable with a buzz cut look, this is a life changing procedure.


5on BBB,Sep 27, 2018

Sam

Very experienced


5on Google,Sep 19, 2018

James

I’m very satisfied with my procedure. The expertise and customer service is second to none. Daniel truly takes pride in his work and makes sure that you leave his office with a smile on your face. Thanks again!


5on Google,Sep 19, 2018

Keith

My experience with Danny Yerenburg was excellent. He is extremely professional, hard working, and highly talented. From the very beginning he answered all of my questions and has been extremely easy to get along with throughout the process. It’s impressive to see such a skillful artist at work. Danny will make sure you are happy with the procedure and will continue to work with you until it’s what you want. The studio is very nice and clean and puts you at ease when first walk in. In addition, Danny is a great conversationalist. I enjoyed talking with him throughout all of my sessions. He is a very friendly guy and truly wants you to be happy. I highly recommend Danny to anyone who is looking to do scalp micropigmentation. I was a little skeptical when I first started researching smp, but it really is an amazing procedure for anyone worried about hair loss.


0on Facebook,Sep 11, 2018

Iryna

With hundreds new scalp micropigmentation technicians in the United States, it can be very challenging to know who to trust with your procedure. Danny is worldwide recognized Scalp Micropigmentation artist with thousands of procedures to his name and thousands of satisfied customers. He has vast amount of knowledge in smp industry built over the years. Danny has developed new smp techniques, such as scar technique and triple layer technique, that he successfully uses to perform procedures.my advise, consider going to the BEST!


5on Facebook,Sep 11, 2018

Tanya

My son gave me an amaizing birthday gift! Not only he took me to the US, but he also gave me a micropigmentation procedure as a gift. I came back home looking so much younger. Thank you son! Thank you Daniel for giving me a piece of my youth back, thank you for being so caring so hospitable to us. I had a trip of a lifetime! I would definitely recommend Daniel, he is a high quality specialist in micropigmentation field.


0on Facebook,Sep 11, 2018

Durd

Amaizing procedure + Amazing Artist= Undetectable results! My man, thank you for making me look 20 again. It was definitely worth traveling that far!


5on Google,Aug 27, 2018

Eric

Danny is an amazing artist and a true professional. His skills and attention to detail are unmatched. From beginning to end, he listened to exactly what I was looking for and made me feel comfortable and confident in his abilities. The end result was amazing! Danny, truly thank you for everything!


5on Google,Aug 27, 2018

Asya7

Most Amaizing experience ever thank you I feel young again!!!!!


5on Google,Aug 27, 2018

Artem

I am a person of extensive, thorough deep research:)) prior to making a decision I had several appointments scheduled in the dmv area. For what i was searching Dani definitely won the contest hands down. His high end office, location, professionalism and bedside manner were a win-win for me. So if you are like me and prefer high end results to budget generic versions call him and see for yourself. Dani thank you for delivering exactly what was promised, can’t wait for my third and final session.


5on Google,Aug 27, 2018

Вика

Losing hair was quiet a stressful experience for me. I started losing hair at a very young age, when I was about 16. Since that time my confidence was severely affected by it and I tried variety of concealers but none of them really helped. I felt extremely self conscious up until I came across Scalp micropigmentation procedure. My extensive research led me straight to Scalp Allure. Daniel was very informative and greeted me with a high level of professionalism. I had a Skype consult with Daniel which was very informative and was ready to proceed with the next step after. I am truly in love with my new look! My procedure looks totally undetectable and natural. Dani thank you for being such a professional! I feel like I regained my teenage confidence back


5on Google,Aug 27, 2018

Dave

Danny is an amazing artist!! He really take the time to explain the procedure and go over how he can help each person out. A true master at his craft he has won many awards. Danny can relate to each client because he was in their situation and knows what each person is dealing with. If your stuggling male pattern baldness or adding density he can do it all. D.T.


5on Google,Aug 27, 2018

Artem

Losing hair was quiet a stressful experience for me. I started losing hair at a very young age, when I was about 16. Since that time my confidence was severely affected by it and I tried variety of concealers but none of them really helped. I felt extremely self conscious up until I came across Scalp micropigmentation procedure. My extensive research led me straight to Scalp Allure. Daniel was very informative and greeted me with a high level of professionalism. I had a Skype consult with Daniel which was very informative and was ready to proceed with the next step after. I am truly in love with my new look! My procedure looks totally undetectable and natural. Dani thank you for being such a professional! I feel like I regained my teenage confidence back.


5on Google,Aug 27, 2018

Анастасия

I don’t really write reviews but I couldn’t help myself I’ve been battling hair loss since I was a young girl i’ve been depressed many years wearing wigs just does not feel good transplants I did not want to go with because my donor area is pretty thin as well so I decided to go with Micro pigmentation and this is just after the second session we still have one more to go but I’m already so happy my hair looks dense and full even when it’s wet it looks great can’t wait to see the final product!!


5on Google,Aug 27, 2018

Matthew

5 days after session 3...i can't tell a difference between his ink and my hair. Not kidding. This is life changing for me. I did weeks of research on Instagram looking at all providers across the country - what kind of hairlines they have produced in the past, etc. Danny was the only choice for me and I have zero regrets. I flew across the country for each treatment, and I would do it all over again. Don't go with a cheap knockoff!


5on Google,Aug 27, 2018

El

4 words: Best sex in years! As soon as I got my final procedure done, my wife had that look in her eyes the very first time we met. I can’t thank you enough Daniel from Scalp Allure, you guys have truly changed my life. No longer am I walking around thinking strangers are looking and making remarks behind my back. Now I walk thru the hallways with the absolute confidence like I’m the new man that I am. My recommendation get your procedure done like yesterday Daniel is a true artist. Trust me your girl or wife will thank you for it!


5on Google,Jul 27, 2018

Rob

I just wanted to say that Dani is a professional. The time and effort he puts into his craft yields amazing results. I speak as an example of his work and highly recommend him to anyone considering getting SMP done. The whole process is life changing albeit a little scary. Rest assured, with Dani, you will feel confident, happy, and feeling better about yourself after the process is completed. The office the procedures are completed in reflects Dani's commitment to high customer satisfaction. It is clean, high end, and comfortable. Dani will accommodate your needs and is quick to respond to your questions. An important thing I'd like to mention is that Dani is a people person. From the initial consultation, and all the way through the process, Dani has shown traits of kindness and realness. Two things that I believe should be weighed when making a decision who you trust to do your procedure.


5on Google,Jul 27, 2018

Kevin

Going to Danny for my procedure was the best decision I ever made! He was completely professional, and a great conversationalist which made the procedure that much easier to undergo. He truly cares about what look you are trying to achieve and helped boost my confidence after he finished concealing my surgical scar. If you are considering scalp micropigmentation, Danny, with his friendly demeanor, will take care of you. Thanks for everything!


5on Google,Jul 27, 2018

T.

When my husband first showed interest in SMP, I was a little reluctant. I thought he looked fine the way he was. He has always worn his head bald for as long as I have known him. He can grow hair on the sides and back, just not on top. I thought he would look weird. I decided to give in after he kept talking about it and I realized this would make him happy. During our consultation with Danny, I noticed not only was he very knowledgeable about the procedure but he had a great personality. He answered all of our questions with no hesitation. My husband and his business partner both decided to get the procedure and they couldn’t be any happier. They look great! They actually look younger. I actually wish my husband had the procedure done before our wedding now. If you are thinking about getting it, don’t hesitate. Danny is the best and it’s worth the money spent.


5on Google,Jul 27, 2018

Bill

Danny, is truly an artist! His eye, attention to detail, and ability to achieve amazingly beautiful end results is TOP NOTCH! On top of that… he’s also a great guy! Make an appointment, and come it for a consult… You won’t be disappointed.


5on Google,Jul 27, 2018

A.

I looked for the Best - Artist for months and would have gone across the Country to do my procedure.... Luckily he was near my location! I appreciate good work and great Artistry...Daniel is the Best!


5on Google,Jul 27, 2018

Jose

Danny is a magician! 100% Satisfied with his work.


5on Google,Jul 27, 2018

Lee

Ive never wrote a review before but Danny definitely deserve one. I am beyond satisfied with my results, everything from getting my consultation to my last session was an awesome experience. Danny really knows what he’s doing. Even down to the communication between sessions are excellent. Its crazy how natural my new hairline looks as well as the density in spots that was thin. Thanks to Danny’s patience and attention to detail, he is definitely great at his craft. If you're considering getting the procedure done, don't waste your time like me and procrastinate. Hands down, one of the best things i ever invested in and honestly wish i did it years ago. No more hats to cover up the baldness or cleaning products to clean pillow cases from all the dye trying to percieve it as hair. Thank you Danny for everything and giving me what i thought id never see again, my hairline and crown coverage.