REVIEWS

Scalp Allure review summary

5  237
4  1
3  
2  
1  
6 reviews with no rating
5.0

244 Reviews

5on Google,Jul 30, 2019

Donald

This is a life changing procedure. I found Scalp Allure on instagram. I was watching his work for over a year. I finally (DM) him and he told me to come in for a free consultation. Once,I arrived at his office , I noticed it was a very posh office with a warm feel. Daniel met me in the consultation room and explained the procedure to me. Also, he showed me many pictures of different styles. He recommended the style I should use. I felt comfortable and ready to make my appointment. To be honest I was nervous , but what did I have to lose. I lost so maypny hair follicles, so I was ready to gain something. One month later I came in for my first procedure. It was under 2 hours and it was not uncomfortable at all! I left feeling like a million bucks (mind you - this was only ther first procedure) I would recommend anyone who is thinking about doing this procedure - please do! You have nothing to lose but everything to gain! It will change your life! NO regrets only happiness


5on Google,Jul 29, 2019

Unclad

Wish I would have found this company sooner! Very professional business and reasonable pricing for their work. The owner, Dan, is very personable and creates a positive experience you won’t forget. Definitely recommending this to friends/family, and I will be back for more in the near future!


5on Google,Jul 29, 2019

Rashid

Dani is a detail oriented perfectionist with years of experience and thousands of clients. The only person I would trust with my scalp!


5on Google,Jul 29, 2019

Mark

I went to Danny after getting my first couple of procedures from another provider who hadn’t been in the micropigmentation business very long. He was a really nice and honest person but there were complications and it turned out really bad. I sent pictures to Danny and made an appointment which involved a 6 hr drive for me one way. Danny seemed confident from the beginning he could repair it but he wasn’t totally sure how successful it might be as compared to someone going to him without already being botched. Long story short, I’ve had two sessions with Danny and one left in another week or so. The results are outstanding... flawless. One final visit and I’ll let everyone know the FINAL RESULTS! Hopefully Danny will post my final scalp picture too. One final note... he’s definitely the best in the business. He’s also a great family man and business man. If you’re thinking of getting micropigmentation call him up first. You won’t regret it. Also.... Glad to call him my friend.


5on Google,Jul 29, 2019

Zid

I had been an SMP client 8 years ago from another company (NYC location), but had to go back growing my hair because they use a lighter shade even though my hair is black. Few months ago, I saw Daniel’s website. I inquired over the phone and immediately set up an appointment to give SMP another try. I am so thrilled to get this done right with this amazing and talented person. He will do everything to make his client happy. I had seen him in several encounters with customers. I was so impressed with his skills and passion to this life changing procedure that I decided to sign up for the training... Learning this technique from one of the best SMP artist is the best decision I have done. Our DMV area is very lucky to have a provider like Daniel Yerenburg. If you’re thinking about having a procedure like this or learn this craft, pick up the phone and set up a free consultation/inquiry.


5on Google,Jul 29, 2019

Justin

Daniel is the best! He is very courteous, professional and works hard to satisfy his clients!


5on BBB,Jul 24, 2019

Merv

A1 service all around. Will exceed expectations! Daniel is truly the best in the business.


5on Google,Jul 11, 2019

Paul

SMP is readily available almost anywhere these days. I was ready to move forward, carefully researched couple dozen so-called SMP 'practices' as far north as New York all the way down to Florida. It is a big personal decision. Stumbled across the Scalp Allure clinic in Bethesda with a Google search. It's about a two hour drive from my home a bit past Annapolis in Maryland. After studying their record and reading his reviews, I reached out and arranged a visit. His clinic is clean and professional in a very nice high rise office building. And BUSY. Once I figured out where he was in the building (unknown to me, he moved from the 6th floor to larger space on 3rd floor), I was quickly greeted and treated with the utmost courtesy and respect. Daniel took the time to personally spend a good half hour studying my situation, discussing my options, costs, and any other questions I could think of. It turns out SMP is a nearly perfect solution for my issues, cleaning up some scarring from previous transplants, couple bare spots, and so on. We decided on two separate sessions. The first was less involved, making sure my skin had no negative reactions, the color is correct, and all that. The first session was performed quickly in less than an hour. Virtually zero pain or discomfort, and no lingering issues after the fact. It's been about two weeks and I'm satisfied we're going in the right direction. Now ready to schedule the second session, which will be more involved and hopefully complete the job. This guy isn't a technician, he's an artist. The work is subtle, beautiful, completely natural in appearance, and unlike hair transplants - I've had several - the results are virtually instant. And permanent. My experience could not have been better. The results speak for themselves. Look no further. Daniel is the class of the field.


5on BirdEye,Jul 10, 2019

Paul

SMP is readily available almost anywhere these days. I was ready to move forward, carefully researched couple dozen so-called SMP 'practices' as far north as New York all the way down to Florida. It is a big personal decision. Stumbled across the Scalp Allure clinic in Bethesda with a Google search. It's about a two hour drive from my home, a bit beyond Annapolis in Maryland. After studying their record and reading his reviews, I reached out and arranged a visit. His clinic is clean and professional in a very nice high rise office building. And BUSY. Once I figured out where he was in the building (unknown to me, he moved from the 6th floor to larger space on 3rd floor), I was quickly greeted and treated with the utmost courtesy and respect. Daniel took the time to personally spend a good half hour studying my situation, discussing my options, costs, and any other questions I could think of. It turns out SMP is a nearly perfect solution for my issues, cleaning up some scarring from previous transplants, filling in some bare spots, and so on. We decided on two separate sessions. The first was less involved, making sure my skin had no negative reactions, the color is correct, and all that. The first session work was performed quickly in less than an hour. Virtually zero pain or discomfort, and no lingering issues after the fact. It's been about two weeks and I'm satisfied we're going in the right direction. Now ready to schedule the second session, which will be more involved and hopefully complete the job. This guy isn't a technician, he's an artist. The work is subtle, beautiful, completely natural in appearance, and unlike hair transplants - I've had several - the results are virtually instant. And permanent. My experience could not have been better. The results speak for themselves. Look no further. Daniel is the class of the field.


5on Google,Jul 10, 2019

Paul

SMP is readily available almost anywhere these days. I was ready to move forward, carefully researched couple dozen so-called SMP 'practices' as far north as New York all the way down to Florida. It is a big personal decision. Stumbled across the Scalp Allure clinic in Bethesda with a Google search. It's about a two hour drive from my home a bit past Annapolis in Maryland. After studying their record and reading his reviews, I reached out and arranged a visit. His clinic is clean and professional in a very nice high rise office building. And BUSY. Once I figured out where he was in the building (unknown to me, he moved from the 6th floor to larger space on 3rd floor), I was quickly greeted and treated with the utmost courtesy and respect. Daniel took the time to personally spend a good half hour studying my situation, discussing my options, costs, and any other questions I could think of. It turns out SMP is a nearly perfect solution for my issues, cleaning up some scarring from previous transplants, couple bare spots, and so on. We decided on two separate sessions. The first was less involved, making sure my skin had no negative reactions, the color is correct, and all that. The first session was performed quickly in less than an hour. Virtually zero pain or discomfort, and no lingering issues after the fact. It's been about two weeks and I'm satisfied we're going in the right direction. Now ready to schedule the second session, which will be more involved and hopefully complete the job. This guy isn't a technician, he's an artist. The work is subtle, beautiful, completely natural in appearance, and unlike hair transplants - I've had several - the results are virtually instant. And permanent. My experience could not have been better. The results speak for themselves. Look no further. Daniel is the class of the field.


5on Google,Jul 09, 2019

Melody

I took Scalp Micropigmentation class on June 2019. Daniel is an amazing, experienced and great instructor. The class was great! The support that he gave me through every procedure, every problem and every question was unbelievable. I'm a perfectionist by nature and starting scalp micropigmentation was very hard for me. I texted Daniel everyday, asked 100 questions and he was beyond patient with me through the whole process. If I’ll have to take anymore classes again to improve my skills, Dani is my first one to go with. Don't hesitate, he is the best in the industry and a very genuine person.


5on Google,Jul 08, 2019

Peter

Outstanding experience very happy with the end result


5on Google,Jul 08, 2019

Ben

Very professional super happy with the service thank you


5on Google,Jul 08, 2019

A Google

About a month ago me and my friend took a smp training course at Scalp Allure with Dani. To begin with it was a big headache to choose the right one to go with. There do many of trainer claiming the best things about themselves. So me and my friend did a bit of research mainly based on the work those trainer produce. I’ve been following Dani’s for a number of months now and his company was our obvious choice for a number of reasons. The training was great! My friend has thousand and one question and surprisingly it was no problem for him! Dani was beyond professional and made us feel very comfortable. I feel like I learned a lot , plus the ongoing support he offers is priceless! Don’t waste your tune and money - choose the best!


5on Google,Jul 08, 2019

A Google

I took Scalp Micropigmentation class on June 2019. Daniel is an amazing, experienced and great instructor. The class was great! The support that he gave me through every procedure, every problem and every question was unbelievable. I'm a perfectionist by nature and starting scalp micropigmentation was very hard for me. I texted Daniel everyday, asked 100 questions and he was beyond patient with me through the whole process. If I’ll have to take anymore classes again to improve my skills, Dani is my first one to go with. Don't hesitate, he is the best in the industry and a very genuine person.


5on Google,Jul 07, 2019

A Google

The truth is Micropigmentation is literally the best solution for anyone with problems like mine I was diagnosed with alopecia the age of 14 been wearing hats my whole life as long as I can remember last week I took all my hats and dump them in the garbage couldn’t be any happier thanks


5on Google,Jul 07, 2019

A Google

Very professional super happy with the service thank you


5on Google,Jul 07, 2019

A Google

I have been following Danny for almost 5 years this is how long it took me to pull the trigger on this procedure and thank God I did my results are just perfect it looks very natural even up close I showed it to my dermatologist at first she said what I was showing her she had no idea and then when I told her she couldn’t tell the difference so the procedure looks hundred percent natural thank you


5on Google,Jul 07, 2019

A Google

Outstanding experience very happy with the end result


5on Google,Jul 03, 2019

Howard

Scalp Micropigmentation improved my live tremendously. Daniel is such a kind person. Him and his stuff made me feel very relaxed and comfortable. I had a a severe case of alopecia, so for me it took 4 session overall. I feel so relaxed waking up in the morning. For the first time alopecia and the question how to cover my head in order to get out of the house is not on my mind. I almost missed my son’s graduation because of it... Daniel, you were a God sent! Thank you so much for your upmost dedication to your craft!


5on Google,Jul 03, 2019

Ron

I first started researching this procedure about seven years ago wasn’t hundred percent sold on it so I decided to wait I have been following Daniel for years now decided to pull the trigger my procedure took four sessions to to finish all I can say is I wish I did it 20 years ago looks great looks real my wife loves it most importantly it’s a total win


5on Google,Jul 03, 2019

William

Dani you the champ! I’ve done such a deep research and all the roads lead back to Dani at Scalp Allure. I m very happy that I chose them. The clinic is beautiful and very clean, the work is above and beyond, and my overall experience was just perfect thank you


5on Google,Jul 03, 2019

Sam

Micropigmentation was a true answer for me I looked at many different things I tried lots of different things but nothing ever worked it just made me more stressed out this procedure I believe is the only thing out there that really works for you but you must get it done by the proper clinic by a good artist I don’t need to say a lot about Daniel his expertise alone Sealed the deal for me thank you