REVIEWS

Scalp Allure review summary

5  139
4  1
3  
2  
1  
4 reviews with no rating
5.0

144 Reviews

5on Google,Jan 22, 2019

Stephanie

I did my advanced training through Scalp Allure with Daniel and my confidence level is 1000% higher then it was. To give this procedure and perfect this service he really surpassed my expectations. Daniel was very thorough and could answer all of my questions. I was able to not only watch Daniel with clients but work on them with his supervision. I was able to see a wide array of clientele that I will encounter in this SMP Industry and how to treat them. Thank you a million times over for this experience! Would absolutely recommend Daniel for clients looking to receive the procedure and artists looking for training!


5on Google,Jan 21, 2019

Олег

(Translated by Google) When I started myself, I felt myself. I lost my confidence and my self esteem got affected as well. Scylp Micropigmentation I knew little about. Because I had very little jar donor area and knew that hair transplant was not the most rout for me. Scalp Micropigmentation was the best course of action in my position. Luckily, I got referred to Dani by my coworker who happened to get his procedure from him and was beyound ecstatic with the result. He explained everything and I felt at ease mowing forward with it. I am several weeks post third session and could not be happier. Dani did his magic for me and I totally love. I feel so much more relaxed. People noticed that even my posture has changed! For me this procedure has a number of benefits. I did not get what was promised. It was affordable. It was safe with minimum discomfort and tolerable pain level. The facility is very clean. It was fast and healed in no time. On of the factors that I live the most is low maintenance! It looks very realistic and has all the imperfection I had on my scalp. Thank you Dani and Scalp Allure! I will definitely be referring more people to you with confidence in my heart! (Original) When i started loosing my hair it affected not only how I saw myself, but how I felt about myself. I lost my confidence and my self esteem got affected as well. I searched for a while and came across Scalp Micropigmentation that I knew little about. Because I had very little jar donor area and knew that hair transplant wasn’t the rout for me I quickly came to a conclusion that Scalp Micropigmentation was the best course of action in my position. Luckily, I got referred to Dani by my coworker who happened to get his procedure from him and was beyound ecstatic with the result. He explained everything and I felt at ease mowing forward with it. I am several weeks post third session and couldn’t be happier. Dani did his magic for me and I totally love. I feel so much more relaxed. People noticed that even my posture has changed! For me this procedure has a number of benefits. It didn’t carry no false claim, I got exactly what I was promised. It was affordable. It was safe involving minimum discomfort and tolerable pain level. The facility is very clean. It was fast and healed in no time. On of the factors that I live the most is low maintenance! It looks very realistic and has hidden all imperfection I had on my scalp. Thank you Dani and Scalp Allure! I will definitely be referring more people to you with confidence in my heart!


5on Google,Jan 21, 2019

Сергей

(Translated by Google) I've heard about smp for a while. You've been subconsciously it was somewhat connected to a tattoo. After months and months of checking pics and websites I scheduled couple of consults. During the consultation, Scalp Allure Dani explains the process and how it is different from an actual tattoo. Dani turned out to be my man! He has a laid-back attitude and does not sell it. I noticed his level of professionalism and how knowledgeable he is in the topic. He allowed me to come and take a peaked peek at a live procedure. When I saw "bald person" turning "not bald" right in front of my eyes I feel comfortable enough to do my very own precious head :))) and that it's a good fit. To make the long story short, all I have to say is "wow" and "THANK YOU". Feel like a brand new version of myself! Dani, you are very talented! Keep helping people regain their true confident selves! Respect! (Original) I’ve heard about smp for a while now but was very skeptical. You’ve subconsciously it was somewhat connected to a tattoo. After months and months of checking pics and websites I scheduled couple of consults. During the consult at Scalp Allure Dani explainer the process and how it is different from an actual tattoo. Dani turned out to be my man! He has laid back attitude and for doesn’t try it o sell you. I noticed his level of professionalism and how knowledgeable he is in the topic. He allowed me to come and take a peack peek at a live procedure. When I saw “bald person” turning “not bald” right in front of my eyes I felt comfortable enough to do that to my very own precious head:))) I think there is nothing wrong with doing your research until you feel comfortable enough and that it’s a good fit. To make the long story short, all I have to say is “wow” and “THANK YOU”. Feel like a brand new version of myself! Dani, you are very talented! Keep helping people regain their true confident selves! Respect!


5on Google,Jan 20, 2019

Олег

When i started loosing my hair it affected not only how I saw myself, but how I felt about myself. I lost my confidence and my self esteem got affected as well. I searched for a while and came across Scalp Micropigmentation that I knew little about. Because I had very little jar donor area and knew that hair transplant wasn’t the rout for me I quickly came to a conclusion that Scalp Micropigmentation was the best course of action in my position. Luckily, I got referred to Dani by my coworker who happened to get his procedure from him and was beyound ecstatic with the result. He explained everything and I felt at ease mowing forward with it. I am several weeks post third session and couldn’t be happier. Dani did his magic for me and I totally love. I feel so much more relaxed. People noticed that even my posture has changed! For me this procedure has a number of benefits. It didn’t carry no false claim, I got exactly what I was promised. It was affordable. It was safe involving minimum discomfort and tolerable pain level. The facility is very clean. It was fast and healed in no time. On of the factors that I live the most is low maintenance! It looks very realistic and has hidden all imperfection I had on my scalp. Thank you Dani and Scalp Allure! I will definitely be referring more people to you with confidence in my heart!


5on Google,Jan 20, 2019

Сергей

I’ve heard about smp for a while now but was very skeptical. You’ve subconsciously it was somewhat connected to a tattoo. After months and months of checking pics and websites I scheduled couple of consults. During the consult at Scalp Allure Dani explainer the process and how it is different from an actual tattoo. Dani turned out to be my man! He has laid back attitude and for doesn’t try it o sell you. I noticed his level of professionalism and how knowledgeable he is in the topic. He allowed me to come and take a peack peek at a live procedure. When I saw “bald person” turning “not bald” right in front of my eyes I felt comfortable enough to do that to my very own precious head:))) I think there is nothing wrong with doing your research until you feel comfortable enough and that it’s a good fit. To make the long story short, all I have to say is “wow” and “THANK YOU”. Feel like a brand new version of myself! Dani, you are very talented! Keep helping people regain their true confident selves! Respect!


5on Google,Jan 19, 2019

Valerie

I am 29 and have hereditary thin hair. My scalp used to always show through in tight ponytails and if i did partition , there was quite a wide partition. I have been using topicals forever and used to make me feel very depressed. I could never go to the pool without thinking that it will wash off. Eventually, I got so tired of it that I started looking for an optimal and anxiety free solution. I can across Scalp Micropigmentation. I have never heard much about it, and I started my research. I looked into a number of practitioners and had several consultations. Dani at Scalp Allure won my trust. He explained me how the procedure works step by step, and that SMP is great for adding a look of density to thinning hair, as a camouflage option. By decreasing the contrast between the hairs and the scalp, the visual appearance of greater density is achieved. I liked that Dani wasn’t pushy but very informative. He gave me my space and time to think and process all the information I received during the consultation. Couple weeks later I felt comfortable and ready to schedule my procedure. During the first session my scalp was a little more sensitive, but as soon as the session was over it didn’t bother me at all. Dani and his staff thoroughly walked me through the aftercare process and provided me with their aftercare cream. I totally loved the cream. Scalp Allure earned a huge respect from me . They didn’t take advantage of my vulnerability. The cost of the procedure was reasonable and the quality and customer service was outstanding! They worked with me as best they could. Scalp Allure and Dani honestly changed my life and I am very grateful for that! Scalp Micropigmentation turned out to be a wonder way without a surgery to address my receding hair problem.


5on Google,Jan 15, 2019

Edgar

It’s funny I never heard of this procedure and kind of stumbled on it on the internet and after an extensive online research I found out Daniel Yerenburg of Scalp Allure was the most trusted name in the area and now I have completed the procedure I can confirm his work is second to none. I’ve never had this much confidence in years. Highly recommend


5on Google,Jan 02, 2019

Екатерина

I came to Scalp Allure with feelings of anxiety and depression from diagnose of traction Alopecia which led me to permanent hair loss. It had severely impacted my mental health. Daniel did not take advantage of my vulnerability, did not ignore me, worked with me as best he could. He is a very talented artist. He honestly changed my life and I am very grateful that I chose Scalp Allure and his loving team to help me through my journey. I am 25 year old woman who received Scalp Micropigmentation throughout my whole head and couldn't be more satisfied!:)


5on Google,Jan 02, 2019

Alex

Some people think that clothes make the man but a good head of hair definitely won’t hurt anybody. Back in the day, I’ve always been the popular guy. People complimented me and I enjoyed the positive attention; especially from women. With hair that framed my face and head like a crown, it was easy to carry myself with confidence, but all that has changed. Over the course of past 5 years I’ve seen thinning in the back and at my hairline. To solve this problem, I’ve went through different costly procedures. The first was a hair transplant. I had hair taken out of the back of my head where it’s thicker and then placed in the front at my hairline. It was pretty painful and I swelled up with redness in my forehead and my eyes were closed shut from the inflammation. I also tried PRP for hair loss. PRP stands for platelet rich plasma. It helps stimulate hair growth. Your own blood is drawn, processed and then injected into your scalp. After a year, I honestly haven’t seen a difference. In the past six months, I stumbled upon SMP online. Finally, something that actually made sense and is low maintenance. Everything I read lead me to the conclusion that SMP is the answer I’ve been looking for. It’s the one cure for baldness that works. I can eliminate whether I’m having a good day or a bad day based on how my hair turns out. The one that stood out the most was Scalp Allure. Daniel has thousands of pictures with Amaizing end results and that signed the deal for me. After speaking with Dani on the phone, I just liked the fact that he wasn’t a hard sell. He was very personable, upfront about everything and answered all my questions. He is a very talented and pleasant person. Very excited for my 5 year hailoss nightmare to be finally resolved!


5on BBB,Dec 30, 2018

jhadel

Daniel Y******** truly saved me! If you are researching which SMP artist to help you, trust me and look no further. I have 3 very noticeable scars on my head that prevented me from getting my hair cut short for the past 20 years. When I discovered SMP, I was so excited for finding a potential fix that I rushed into things faster than I should have without doing the appropriate research. Big mistake and life lesson learned. The first guy I went to had a professional website that claimed “results” and “years of experience,” everything you would want to hear in order to feel comfortable and confident in his abilities, but he absolutely butchered my head…I looked like a Cheetah with big circles that outlined each scar. All the years of insecurities about my scars were brought back and magnified x100. Just ask Daniel to show you the pictures of the original job performed on me to see how wrong this process can go. After having the botched-job lasered off by a tattoo removal company (more money and heartache,) I did much more thorough research. This led me to Daniel. Researching his name alone brings up many positive reviews from his peers, the other pioneers of the industry, and his satisfied customers alike. Daniel is a very professional and sympathetic person who believes in the mission of his work and helping people. He has a clean, professional office and thorough knowledge of every detail of the business; he explained exactly what the other “artist” did wrong and why things turned out the way they did. I only wish I found him sooner. My first treatment with Daniel showed immediate results and restored my confidence in myself and in the SMP business. So unless you want to end up wearing a hat for a month waiting for your head to heal from a bad SMP job and its subsequent removal, just do yourself a favor and go to Daniel (I plan to copy and paste this into every SMP review I can find to prevent others from going through what I have.)


5on Google,Dec 30, 2018

Justin

Daniel Yerenburg truly saved me! If you are researching which SMP artist to help you, trust me and look no further. I have 3 very noticeable scars on my head that prevented me from getting my hair cut short for the past 20 years. When I discovered SMP, I was so excited for finding a potential fix that I rushed into things faster than I should have without doing the appropriate research. Big mistake and life lesson learned. The first guy I went to had a professional website that claimed “results” and “years of experience,” everything you would want to hear in order to feel comfortable and confident in his abilities, but he absolutely butchered my head…I looked like a Cheetah with big circles that outlined each scar. All the years of insecurities about my scars were brought back and magnified x100. Just ask Daniel to show you the pictures of the original job performed on me to see how wrong this process can go. After having the botched-job lasered off by a tattoo removal company (more money and heartache,) I did much more thorough research. This led me to Daniel. Researching his name alone brings up many positive reviews from his peers, the other pioneers of the industry, and his satisfied customers alike. Daniel is a very professional and sympathetic person who believes in the mission of his work and helping people. He has a clean, professional office and thorough knowledge of every detail of the business; he explained exactly what the other “artist” did wrong and why things turned out the way they did. I only wish I found him sooner. My first treatment with Daniel showed immediate results and restored my confidence in myself and in the SMP business. So unless you want to end up wearing a hat for a month waiting for your head to heal from a bad SMP job and its subsequent removal, just do yourself a favor and go to Daniel (I plan to copy and paste this into every SMP review I can find to prevent others from going through what I have.)


0on Facebook,Dec 30, 2018

Justin

Daniel Yerenburg truly saved me! If you are researching which SMP artist to help you, trust me and look no further. I have 3 very noticeable scars on my head that prevented me from getting my hair cut short for the past 20 years. When I discovered SMP, I was so excited for finding a potential fix that I rushed into things faster than I should have without doing the appropriate research. Big mistake and life lesson learned. The first guy I went to had a professional website that claimed “results” and “years of experience,” everything you would want to hear in order to feel comfortable and confident in his abilities, but he absolutely butchered my head…I looked like a Cheetah with big circles that outlined each scar. All the years of insecurities about my scars were brought back and magnified x100. Just ask Daniel to show you the pictures of the original job performed on me to see how wrong this process can go. After having the botched-job lasered off by a tattoo removal company (more money and heartache,) I did much more thorough research. This led me to Daniel. Researching his name alone brings up many positive reviews from his peers, the other pioneers of the industry, and his satisfied customers alike. Daniel is a very professional and sympathetic person who believes in the mission of his work and helping people. He has a clean, professional office and thorough knowledge of every detail of the business; he explained exactly what the other “artist” did wrong and why things turned out the way they did. I only wish I found him sooner. My first treatment with Daniel showed immediate results and restored my confidence in myself and in the SMP business. So unless you want to end up wearing a hat for a month waiting for your head to heal from a bad SMP job and its subsequent removal, just do yourself a favor and go to Daniel (I plan to copy and paste this into every SMP review I can find to prevent others from going through what I have.)


5on Google,Dec 18, 2018

Zack

I'm usually not one to write reviews about businesses, but I was so impressed with the final results that I have to share my successful experience. The short story: If you're contemplating on getting the procedure done, just do it. It changed my life and it will change yours too. With Daniel, you can have the peace of mind knowing that you're in great hands. He's a respected SMP artist with many years of experience in the industry. He has earned many accolades/awards for his artistry and has thousands of successful procedures under his belt. His reputation and results have landed him high-profile celebrity clients and compelled others to travel across the country to get the procedure done by him. Scalp Allure is the real deal. The long story: About 2-years ago, I started thinning at the crown and the hairline with diffuse thinning all over the top. It wasn't bad at first, but it progressively got worse. I spent 2-years concealing and thickening my hair with hair loss products. I wound up spending of money and time on products that made many promises, but never delivered. After 2-years of that, I finally told myself enough is enough. I came to terms with the idea of embracing instead of resisting. I spent a lot of time on the Internet reading about hair loss and SMP kept showing up. I had no clue such a procedure existed, but after a lot research I knew I wanted it done and I found Scalp Allure. I quickly realized Daniel was the best in the business and a few days later I was sitting in his office with my hair buzzed, getting my consultation. What separates Daniel from other SMP artists I've met is character. I talked with a lot other SMP centers and I can tell you they are silver-tongued and will tell you everything you want to hear so they get your money. A lot of them are also not good and It's difficult finding an artist that can achieve natural looking results. Not Scalp Allure, Daniel knows what he's doing. When I first met him, I noticed right away that he was genuine and had a very approachable personality. He's charismatic and I could tell he was very enthusiastic about his craft. I felt like he truly wanted to understand my vision so that he can turn it into a reality. He has excellent listening skills and he was very easy to talk to. What really convinced me that he was the right artist was how passionate he was about changing people's lives and how confident he was in promises made. At the consultation: I showed up, he analyzed my scalp, and we discussed the following: the procedure, aftercare, pricing, reviewed portfolio, discussed hairline, etc. He told me I only needed three sessions and I'll be golden. I needed three sessions total, but this varies on the client's situation. It may require less or more sessions, but generally speaking, it's usually never more than three sessions. The first session was the longest and more of a rough draft base. The second and third sessions is where all the magic happens because these are the perfecting phases; a lot of the areas get filled in to give you that dense appearance. You have to wait 2-weeks in between sessions which is great because you can have the entire procedure done in less than 2 months. Healing happens relatively quick since they are just small, superficial dots just beneath the dermis of the skin. At first, the follicle-like impressions are dark, but they eventually fade to a natural color and becomes satisfyingly imperceptible. Final results: I couldn't be more pleased with the final results. I told Daniel I wanted more of a natural, feathered shape to my hairline, and that's exactly how it looks. Every time I look in the mirror I find difficulty determining the divide between actual hair follicles and the SMP "follicles". It's that good. My girlfriend loves it and she's happy for me. Overall, I'm pleased. The pricing was competitive and fair, the results are amazing, and I couldn't recommend it enough. Thanks Daniel!


5on BirdEye,Dec 02, 2018

Richard

Danny is a true professional at what he does. I am very pleased with the outcome of my procedure and I would very much recommend him. He gave me a nice even look so I don’t have to shave all the time now. He is also a genuine family man and he’s doing this because he believes in it and puts his heart in it. He made me believe in it as well. Thank you Danny


5on Google,Nov 28, 2018

Steve

Danny is one of the most considerate, helpful, and dedicated professionals you will ever meet. I struggled with hair loss for seven years, and always felt self-conscious about both my balding crown and my ever-thinning hairline. For a time I used Toppik to cover this up, but it always came off on everything it touched (bedsheets, hats, etc.) and I was constantly worried about how it looked. When I called up Danny, he was very quick and responsive, and answered any questions or concerns I had about the procedure. On the day of the procedure, I felt very comfortable as he walked me through the process, and he proved to be a great conversationalist and an all around fun person to talk to. Since getting the procedure, a lot of people have told me that how great it looks, and I feel far more comfortable walking around outside. I am much less self-conscious in my day to day life, and I never worry if anyone is judging my hair in a negative way. After getting SMP from Danny, I threw out my last bottles of toppik and felt a great sense of relief. If you have been struggling with hair loss for a long time, and are interested in getting this procedure done, definitely see Danny. You are guaranteed a great result from a person who really puts his heart into what he does.


4on Google,Nov 11, 2018

Derick

Daniel knows what he is doing and he does it in perfection. The end result were amazing. He handles everyone personally. He did a great job. Thanks Daniel!


5on Google,Nov 07, 2018

Людмила

(Translated by Google) I had a thick hair, it was always fine, but it was there. After having my second child my hair started receding fast. I could not stand seeing my scalp through my hair. Scalp Micropigmentation turned out to be an answer for me. Scalp Allure's staff was very friendly and welcoming. Daniel answered all my questions. Just by our conversation I could tell that he has a lot of experience. This procedure has given me so desperately necessary, necessary extra density and covered my scalp.thank you. Daniel and Scalp Allure for patience and dedication to what you do. (Original) I don’t remember to ever have had s thick hair, it was always fine but it was there.After having my second child my hair started receding fast. I couldn’t stand seeing my scalp through my hair and started looking for a solution that would wash always under the rain. Scalp Micropigmentation turned out to be an answer for me. Scalp Allure’s staff was very friendly and welcoming. Daniel answered all my questions very profession with a rich of his expertise. Just by our conversation I could tell that he has a lot of experience. This procedure gave me so desperately needed extra density and covered my scalp.thank you Daniel and Scalp Allure for patience and dedication to what you do.


5on Google,Nov 07, 2018

Эдуард

(Translated by Google) I started loosing my hair around 20. Was completely devastated and began to cover my bald area with a hat. It became kind of a solution. Came across smp ptocedure about 2 months ago and after a detailed explanation from Scalp Allure Daniel I just decided to jump on board. About a month, my procedure is complete and I could not be happier. No more hats for me, unless it's a crazy cold winter, lol (Original) I started loosing my hair around 20. Was completely devastated and began to cover my bald area with a hat. It became kind of a solution I totally hated. Came across smp ptocedure about 2 months ago and after detailed explanation from Scalp Allure Daniel I just decided to jump on board. About a month later my procedure is complete and I couldn’t be happier. No more hats for me, unless it’s a crazy cold winter, lol


5on Google,Nov 06, 2018

Людмила

I don’t remember to ever have had s thick hair, it was always fine but it was there.After having my second child my hair started receding fast. I couldn’t stand seeing my scalp through my hair and started looking for a solution that would wash always under the rain. Scalp Micropigmentation turned out to be an answer for me. Scalp Allure’s staff was very friendly and welcoming. Daniel answered all my questions very profession with a rich of his expertise. Just by our conversation I could tell that he has a lot of experience. This procedure gave me so desperately needed extra density and covered my scalp.thank you Daniel and Scalp Allure for patience and dedication to what you do.


5on Google,Nov 06, 2018

Christopher

well what can i say i had my procedure done with a local company that completly Destroyed my head so I ended a book in a consultation with Daniel who went over some options After a few laser treatments he was able to fix my procedure to perfection All I can tell you is make sure to research the company and the Artist that is gonna be doing your procedure thank you scalp allure.


5on Google,Nov 06, 2018

Эдуард

I started loosing my hair around 20. Was completely devastated and began to cover my bald area with a hat. It became kind of a solution I totally hated. Came across smp ptocedure about 2 months ago and after detailed explanation from Scalp Allure Daniel I just decided to jump on board. About a month later my procedure is complete and I couldn’t be happier. No more hats for me, unless it’s a crazy cold winter, lol


5on Google,Nov 05, 2018

Peter

(Translated by Google) I have had nothing but a very positive experience with Danny Yerenburg. He is extremely competent, very attentive and committed to making his clients feel cared for and comfortable. I always felt like a head. The clinic is very clean and modern, and the staff was courteous and respectful. Danny was very friendly and offered me. All my questions and concerns were addressed. My work looks very natural and defined. It's been years since I've seen myself with a hairline. I would highly recommend Scalp Allure. (Original) I have had nothing but very positive experience with Danny Yerenburg. He is extremely competent, very attentive and committed to making his clients feel cared for and comfortable. I always felt like he head my best interest at heart. The clinic is very clean and modern, and the staff was courteous and respectful. Danny was very friendly and offered me couple options for my procedure without being pushy at all. All my questions and concerns were addressed. My procedure looks very natural and defined. It's been years since I've seen myself with a hairline as I started loosing hair in college.I would highly recommend Scalp Allure.


0on Facebook,Nov 05, 2018

Dominick

Strongly recommend him if you are in the area or just want to travel and get it done. I got about 25 hats i use to wear, ask me how many I am wearing today.... NONE OF THEM... unless its raining or something. Depending on your needs and what you want to accomplish its about 3 AFFORDABLE procedures. I am on my second and as the young generation says " I am lit now!!!"


5on Google,Nov 04, 2018

Peter

I have had nothing but very positive experience with Danny Yerenburg. He is extremely competent, very attentive and committed to making his clients feel cared for and comfortable. I always felt like he head my best interest at heart. The clinic is very clean and modern, and the staff was courteous and respectful. Danny was very friendly and offered me couple options for my procedure without being pushy at all. All my questions and concerns were addressed. My procedure looks very natural and defined. It's been years since I've seen myself with a hairline as I started loosing hair in college.I would highly recommend Scalp Allure.