REVIEWS

Scalp Allure review summary

5  147
4  1
3  
2  
1  
6 reviews with no rating
5.0

154 Reviews

5on Google,Mar 16, 2019

Abdurohman

I’ve been battling hair loss for the last 15 years try different things nothing ever worked I found a new hair loss solution called micro pigmentation looked into different companies decided to go with Scalp Allure Met with Danyel consultation was prompt all my questions were answered make the story short after three sessions I feel great I look great it looks hundred percent natural again thank you so much!!


5on Google,Mar 10, 2019

Status

Daniel was very professional and thorough in his training and learned all the tricks of the trade..I was able to pick his brain with all of the questions that I had I learned the proper technics and how to implement the proper tools and most importantly how to make the client look and feel their best! If your looking to get trained properly in The SMP field please see Daniel at Scalp Allure


5on Google,Feb 26, 2019

Oscar

After researching for weeks on SMP, I was grateful to have found Daniel at Scalp Allure. I highly recommend him, he made me feel very comfortable and was able to show me realistic expectations. I am glad I chose him to do my procedure. I’m very happy with my results and have gained my confidence back! No more hats for me.


5on Google,Feb 24, 2019

Kerry

As if scalp micro-pigmentation wasn't already an amazing process, learning the trade from Daniel was an even more amazing experience. First of all, training with Daniel means you learning from the best of the best when it comes to SMP. Second, he genuinely cares about making sure you get the most out of your learning. He wants you to succeed. His passion for the industry and training is evident. Lastly, Daniel is encouraging and easy to talk to and has created a very comfortable environment. I’m so excited to take what I’ve learned from him and continue to grow from there. Thanks Daniel!!


0on Facebook,Feb 24, 2019

Kerry

As if scalp micro-pigmentation wasn't already an amazing process, learning the trade from Daniel was an even more amazing experience. First of all, training with Daniel means you learning from the best of the best when it comes to SMP. Second, he genuinely cares about making sure you get the most out of your learning. He wants you to succeed. His passion for the industry and training is evident. Lastly, Daniel is encouraging and easy to talk to and has created a very comfortable environment. I’m so excited to take what I’ve learned from him and continue to grow from there. Thanks Daniel!!


5on Google,Feb 23, 2019

Helen

Best Trainer in town. We went to a local trainer and received no live model nor support and very disappointed. If you are local go to Daniel. Daniel has confidence to build your SMP business from day one. Daniel has been so supportive and helpful and really cared about providing great training and ongoing support. He gave us the tools we needed to succeed and so much more.


5on Google,Feb 23, 2019

L

My hair turned out better than expected.


5on Google,Feb 22, 2019

Fernando

Thank you so much Danny for this amazing procedure that you have done for me.Kudos you’re the man


0on Facebook,Feb 22, 2019

Helen

I am happy with the amount of support Daniel gave me and my husband during our SMP journey. I love that he is confident and humble. He cares about the people he trains and wants to see us succeed.


5on Google,Feb 22, 2019

Timothy

Top notch results! Daniel is very detailed oriented and experienced artist that you can count on for excellent results. He is a people person, a great communicator, and very transparent. He will work with you ever step of the way to ensure 100% satisfaction of his work. His facility is nice and clean and very easy to get to. His works are amazing and you can trust him to get it right. If you are on the fence and are thinking about it, come check out Daniel Yerenburg at Scalp Allure. He is not a salesman and will not up-sale you on anything. He will give it to you straight.


5on Google,Feb 21, 2019

Helen

Best Trainer in town. We went to a local trainer and received no live model nor support. He claims to help out and have local people's back but he already trianed several local people and refused to give them live training just like he did to us. If you are local go to Daniel and avoid being cheated in training by another local trainer. I personally know the other local trainer will only give better training to out of state people so avoid him. Daniel has confidence to build your SMP business from day one. Daniel has been so supportive and helpful and really cared about providing great training and ongoing support. He gave us the tools we needed to succeed and so much more.


5on Google,Feb 16, 2019

Mark

The best in the industry!


5on Google,Feb 08, 2019

Mario

Danny is incredible! Walked me through step by step and laid out expectations. Without a doubt best money I've ever spent. Danny is the master! Without hesitation, i say if you are remotely thinking of MSP, do it! You will not regret it!


5on Google,Feb 06, 2019

Samy

Awesome experience... Daniel is down to earth and a real genuine person... wish I met him 10yrs ago...


5on Google,Jan 29, 2019

Cliff

I was very nervous upon arrival but Daniel and the office staff was very welcoming and made it very comfortable from beginning to end. I have one more procedure to go but so far I feel great and very pleased with Daniel’s work.


5on Google,Jan 22, 2019

Stephanie

I did my advanced training through Scalp Allure with Daniel and my confidence level is 1000% higher then it was. To give this procedure and perfect this service he really surpassed my expectations. Daniel was very thorough and could answer all of my questions. I was able to not only watch Daniel with clients but work on them with his supervision. I was able to see a wide array of clientele that I will encounter in this SMP Industry and how to treat them. Thank you a million times over for this experience! Would absolutely recommend Daniel for clients looking to receive the procedure and artists looking for training!


5on Google,Jan 20, 2019

Олег

When i started loosing my hair it affected not only how I saw myself, but how I felt about myself. I lost my confidence and my self esteem got affected as well. I searched for a while and came across Scalp Micropigmentation that I knew little about. Because I had very little jar donor area and knew that hair transplant wasn’t the rout for me I quickly came to a conclusion that Scalp Micropigmentation was the best course of action in my position. Luckily, I got referred to Dani by my coworker who happened to get his procedure from him and was beyound ecstatic with the result. He explained everything and I felt at ease mowing forward with it. I am several weeks post third session and couldn’t be happier. Dani did his magic for me and I totally love. I feel so much more relaxed. People noticed that even my posture has changed! For me this procedure has a number of benefits. It didn’t carry no false claim, I got exactly what I was promised. It was affordable. It was safe involving minimum discomfort and tolerable pain level. The facility is very clean. It was fast and healed in no time. On of the factors that I live the most is low maintenance! It looks very realistic and has hidden all imperfection I had on my scalp. Thank you Dani and Scalp Allure! I will definitely be referring more people to you with confidence in my heart!


5on Google,Jan 20, 2019

Сергей

I’ve heard about smp for a while now but was very skeptical. You’ve subconsciously it was somewhat connected to a tattoo. After months and months of checking pics and websites I scheduled couple of consults. During the consult at Scalp Allure Dani explainer the process and how it is different from an actual tattoo. Dani turned out to be my man! He has laid back attitude and for doesn’t try it o sell you. I noticed his level of professionalism and how knowledgeable he is in the topic. He allowed me to come and take a peack peek at a live procedure. When I saw “bald person” turning “not bald” right in front of my eyes I felt comfortable enough to do that to my very own precious head:))) I think there is nothing wrong with doing your research until you feel comfortable enough and that it’s a good fit. To make the long story short, all I have to say is “wow” and “THANK YOU”. Feel like a brand new version of myself! Dani, you are very talented! Keep helping people regain their true confident selves! Respect!


5on Google,Jan 19, 2019

Valerie

I am 29 and have hereditary thin hair. My scalp used to always show through in tight ponytails and if i did partition , there was quite a wide partition. I have been using topicals forever and used to make me feel very depressed. I could never go to the pool without thinking that it will wash off. Eventually, I got so tired of it that I started looking for an optimal and anxiety free solution. I can across Scalp Micropigmentation. I have never heard much about it, and I started my research. I looked into a number of practitioners and had several consultations. Dani at Scalp Allure won my trust. He explained me how the procedure works step by step, and that SMP is great for adding a look of density to thinning hair, as a camouflage option. By decreasing the contrast between the hairs and the scalp, the visual appearance of greater density is achieved. I liked that Dani wasn’t pushy but very informative. He gave me my space and time to think and process all the information I received during the consultation. Couple weeks later I felt comfortable and ready to schedule my procedure. During the first session my scalp was a little more sensitive, but as soon as the session was over it didn’t bother me at all. Dani and his staff thoroughly walked me through the aftercare process and provided me with their aftercare cream. I totally loved the cream. Scalp Allure earned a huge respect from me . They didn’t take advantage of my vulnerability. The cost of the procedure was reasonable and the quality and customer service was outstanding! They worked with me as best they could. Scalp Allure and Dani honestly changed my life and I am very grateful for that! Scalp Micropigmentation turned out to be a wonder way without a surgery to address my receding hair problem.


5on Google,Jan 15, 2019

Edgar

It’s funny I never heard of this procedure and kind of stumbled on it on the internet and after an extensive online research I found out Daniel Yerenburg of Scalp Allure was the most trusted name in the area and now I have completed the procedure I can confirm his work is second to none. I’ve never had this much confidence in years. Highly recommend


5on Google,Jan 02, 2019

Екатерина

I came to Scalp Allure with feelings of anxiety and depression from diagnose of traction Alopecia which led me to permanent hair loss. It had severely impacted my mental health. Daniel did not take advantage of my vulnerability, did not ignore me, worked with me as best he could. He is a very talented artist. He honestly changed my life and I am very grateful that I chose Scalp Allure and his loving team to help me through my journey. I am 25 year old woman who received Scalp Micropigmentation throughout my whole head and couldn't be more satisfied!:)


5on Google,Jan 02, 2019

Alex

Some people think that clothes make the man but a good head of hair definitely won’t hurt anybody. Back in the day, I’ve always been the popular guy. People complimented me and I enjoyed the positive attention; especially from women. With hair that framed my face and head like a crown, it was easy to carry myself with confidence, but all that has changed. Over the course of past 5 years I’ve seen thinning in the back and at my hairline. To solve this problem, I’ve went through different costly procedures. The first was a hair transplant. I had hair taken out of the back of my head where it’s thicker and then placed in the front at my hairline. It was pretty painful and I swelled up with redness in my forehead and my eyes were closed shut from the inflammation. I also tried PRP for hair loss. PRP stands for platelet rich plasma. It helps stimulate hair growth. Your own blood is drawn, processed and then injected into your scalp. After a year, I honestly haven’t seen a difference. In the past six months, I stumbled upon SMP online. Finally, something that actually made sense and is low maintenance. Everything I read lead me to the conclusion that SMP is the answer I’ve been looking for. It’s the one cure for baldness that works. I can eliminate whether I’m having a good day or a bad day based on how my hair turns out. The one that stood out the most was Scalp Allure. Daniel has thousands of pictures with Amaizing end results and that signed the deal for me. After speaking with Dani on the phone, I just liked the fact that he wasn’t a hard sell. He was very personable, upfront about everything and answered all my questions. He is a very talented and pleasant person. Very excited for my 5 year hailoss nightmare to be finally resolved!


5on BBB,Dec 30, 2018

jhadel

Daniel Y******** truly saved me! If you are researching which SMP artist to help you, trust me and look no further. I have 3 very noticeable scars on my head that prevented me from getting my hair cut short for the past 20 years. When I discovered SMP, I was so excited for finding a potential fix that I rushed into things faster than I should have without doing the appropriate research. Big mistake and life lesson learned. The first guy I went to had a professional website that claimed “results” and “years of experience,” everything you would want to hear in order to feel comfortable and confident in his abilities, but he absolutely butchered my head…I looked like a Cheetah with big circles that outlined each scar. All the years of insecurities about my scars were brought back and magnified x100. Just ask Daniel to show you the pictures of the original job performed on me to see how wrong this process can go. After having the botched-job lasered off by a tattoo removal company (more money and heartache,) I did much more thorough research. This led me to Daniel. Researching his name alone brings up many positive reviews from his peers, the other pioneers of the industry, and his satisfied customers alike. Daniel is a very professional and sympathetic person who believes in the mission of his work and helping people. He has a clean, professional office and thorough knowledge of every detail of the business; he explained exactly what the other “artist” did wrong and why things turned out the way they did. I only wish I found him sooner. My first treatment with Daniel showed immediate results and restored my confidence in myself and in the SMP business. So unless you want to end up wearing a hat for a month waiting for your head to heal from a bad SMP job and its subsequent removal, just do yourself a favor and go to Daniel (I plan to copy and paste this into every SMP review I can find to prevent others from going through what I have.)


5on Google,Dec 30, 2018

Justin

Daniel Yerenburg truly saved me! If you are researching which SMP artist to help you, trust me and look no further. I have 3 very noticeable scars on my head that prevented me from getting my hair cut short for the past 20 years. When I discovered SMP, I was so excited for finding a potential fix that I rushed into things faster than I should have without doing the appropriate research. Big mistake and life lesson learned. The first guy I went to had a professional website that claimed “results” and “years of experience,” everything you would want to hear in order to feel comfortable and confident in his abilities, but he absolutely butchered my head…I looked like a Cheetah with big circles that outlined each scar. All the years of insecurities about my scars were brought back and magnified x100. Just ask Daniel to show you the pictures of the original job performed on me to see how wrong this process can go. After having the botched-job lasered off by a tattoo removal company (more money and heartache,) I did much more thorough research. This led me to Daniel. Researching his name alone brings up many positive reviews from his peers, the other pioneers of the industry, and his satisfied customers alike. Daniel is a very professional and sympathetic person who believes in the mission of his work and helping people. He has a clean, professional office and thorough knowledge of every detail of the business; he explained exactly what the other “artist” did wrong and why things turned out the way they did. I only wish I found him sooner. My first treatment with Daniel showed immediate results and restored my confidence in myself and in the SMP business. So unless you want to end up wearing a hat for a month waiting for your head to heal from a bad SMP job and its subsequent removal, just do yourself a favor and go to Daniel (I plan to copy and paste this into every SMP review I can find to prevent others from going through what I have.)


0on Facebook,Dec 30, 2018

Justin

Daniel Yerenburg truly saved me! If you are researching which SMP artist to help you, trust me and look no further. I have 3 very noticeable scars on my head that prevented me from getting my hair cut short for the past 20 years. When I discovered SMP, I was so excited for finding a potential fix that I rushed into things faster than I should have without doing the appropriate research. Big mistake and life lesson learned. The first guy I went to had a professional website that claimed “results” and “years of experience,” everything you would want to hear in order to feel comfortable and confident in his abilities, but he absolutely butchered my head…I looked like a Cheetah with big circles that outlined each scar. All the years of insecurities about my scars were brought back and magnified x100. Just ask Daniel to show you the pictures of the original job performed on me to see how wrong this process can go. After having the botched-job lasered off by a tattoo removal company (more money and heartache,) I did much more thorough research. This led me to Daniel. Researching his name alone brings up many positive reviews from his peers, the other pioneers of the industry, and his satisfied customers alike. Daniel is a very professional and sympathetic person who believes in the mission of his work and helping people. He has a clean, professional office and thorough knowledge of every detail of the business; he explained exactly what the other “artist” did wrong and why things turned out the way they did. I only wish I found him sooner. My first treatment with Daniel showed immediate results and restored my confidence in myself and in the SMP business. So unless you want to end up wearing a hat for a month waiting for your head to heal from a bad SMP job and its subsequent removal, just do yourself a favor and go to Daniel (I plan to copy and paste this into every SMP review I can find to prevent others from going through what I have.)